Andre Savrimoutou

Managing Partner

andre@floratrader.com

Rosario Flores

Mexico Country Manager

rosario@floratrader.com

Jackie Spivey

Office Manager/Sales

jackie@floratrader.com

Maria (Nanda) Velez

Buyer, Latin America

nanda68velez@hotmail.com

 

Amii O’Reilly

Sales / Miami Account Manager

amii@floratrader.com

 Kate Homerding

Operations Support

support@floratrader.com

Diane Sobczak

Sales Executive

sales1@floratrader.com

CALL TOLL FREE:

(800) 921-1075

LOCAL: (630) 679-0964 FAX: (630) 679-1016 EMAIL: sales@floratrader.com Credit Application: [download]   contact_building

AmeriLink International

1011 State Street • Lemont, Illinois 60439

If you are not a current AmeriLink customer, please complete the requested information here to also receive our specials by email.

5 + 5 =